February 28, 2005

  • Sploit again.  I'm pretty sure mRpl still doesn't know I'm here.  This is an urgent plea.  The Cheeto supply is dwindling.  Please send more Cheetos!  mRpl, apparently survives on spaceaid.  I took a sip while he wasn't watching a couple days ago.  Not people food.  The things it does to humans is horrible.  Just for future reference.  I may abandon the sock closet soon.  I disorganized it.  >:)  mRpl had it following a color pattern but it doesn't any more!  It's arranged by size now.  Anyway, tZzt has offered me refuge in his office so long as I teach him about the Simpsons.  He saw one episode and just about died laughing.  I must now convince him that not all of humanity behaves so stupidly.  Wish me luck!  And send me Cheetos!

Recent Posts

  • the quest for space-ade
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32

shopify analytics ecommerce