January 20, 2005

  • Experiment Log Entry # 37: I have ESCAPED! I took sploit's advice and cruised the skyline of Sim City as *ta-da!* an ALIEN! What fun! I frightened a few inhabitants quite out of their socks, especially one old man who I abducted right out of the tub and straight out of his skin, I am afraid. He is now a little green ghost, wandering aimlessly around a dysfunctional family in the burbs. Most of my abductees were harmlessly compliant as I handed out surveys, but one or two had to be subdued with cute little laser pistols I found in the glovebox of my cute little saucer. Oh, how I loved that saucer... I'm afraid I became a little too rambunctious for the programming and zipped around at such speeds that I suddenly flung myself right out of the program on sploit's laptop and back into my own world in this universe. I've since tried to replicate the experience on my nephew zNkl and my cousin bLrp, to no avail. The only thing we've succeeded in doing is mangling my holographic p-brane reflector membrane. But no worries, I have been invited to speak at many media functions to report my experiences and to debate the unreality of that particular reality. Were there genuine consequences to my actions? That question may haunt me for several millenia.

Comments (1)

  • You killed Rusty Drille????  If there are less permanent concequences than death I can fix them.  I shall simply delete the sim and re-invent him/her.  Careful monitoring must first ensue.  GrandFortuna will not be pleased...:)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

  • the quest for space-ade
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32

shopify analytics ecommerce