April 28, 2005

  • This is so stupid! I never want a Vulcan as a lab assistant again! ARG! *disgusted mumbling*


    Well, now that I've got my personal space back, maybe I can get another experiment started. I see in my holographic p-brane reflectoplasm there is talk of Earth being blown up to make way for a new intergalactic highway... Those silly Vogons, don't they know the Earth lies in the plural sector? I'll just flip to a different parallel dimension... *flip, flip* Ah, there's one. Buck Rogers and Col. Dearing are dealing with a dastardly evil scheme to overthrow the Earth's government. I hate that Dr. Theophilus, he is far too smug. I think in this experiment I shall see if I can get Twiggy to drop him, then accidently trip over him and smash him to bits....


     

Comments (1)

  • Is your little Vulcan making fun of your illogical experiments?  Mr Spock says he doesn't want him back either.  Something about making fun of his human side...

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

  • the quest for space-ade
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32

shopify analytics ecommerce